meet the team


Real Estate

Ricky  Gee-Woolhouse

Principal - Real Estate

P: (08) 9287 1020

M: 0412 656 184

ricky@scoperealty.com.au

View my Profile
View my Listings

Mark  Grisdale

Licensee - Sales Consultant

P: (08) 9287 1020

M: 0413 172 122

mark@scoperealty.com.au

View my Profile
View my Listings
View Testimonials

Ian  Crawley

Sales Consultant

P: (08) 9287 1020

M: 0405 536 508

ian@scoperealty.com.au

View my Profile

Alison  Gee-Woolhouse

Social Media Marketing

P: (08) 9287 1020

M: 0423 590 392

alison@scoperealty.com.au

View my Profile


Mortgage Finance

Mark  Wilkins

Principal - Mortgage Finance

P: (08) 9287 1030

M: 0412 886 621

mark.wilkins@mortgagechoice.com.au

View my Profile

Kristine  Wood

Loan Consultant

P: (08) 9287 1030

M: 0447 046 668

kristine.wood@mortgagechoice.com.au

View my Profile


Financial Planning

Glen  Usher

Financial Advisor

P: (08) 9287 1030

M: 0412 451 877

glen.usher@mortgagechoice.com.au

View my Profile